We send you an invoice 30 days after you upgrade your account
Thanks for upgrading your account! You'll be able to access new features right away.
We bill your account 30 days after you upgrade your plan. This includes your monthly subscription fee as well as your charges per verification.
Want to access your past invoices? Check here
We'll continue billing you once every 30 days.