When will my account be billed?

We send you an invoice 30 days after you upgrade your account

Thanks for upgrading your account! You'll be able to access new features right away. 

Upgrade

 

We bill your account 30 days after you upgrade your plan. This includes your monthly subscription fee as well as your charges per verification. 

 

Want to access your past invoices? Check here

 

We'll continue billing you once every 30 days. 

 

Want to learn more about our upgraded plans? Check here. Questions? Please contact our sales team.