How do I control what my team can access?

You can either change a team member's role, or delete them from the account altogether

How do I change a team member's role?

  1. Go to Settings > Team.
  2. Click the Access drop down menu, next to the team member's name.
  3. Select their access level

Your changes will be saved immediately and your team member notified via email

Screen Shot 2020-01-02 at 5.10.21 PM

How do I delete a team member?

  1. Go to Settings > Team 
  2. Click the Delete button, next to the team member you want to remove.

Screen Shot 2020-01-02 at 5.12.13 PM

The team member will be deleted right away. You can't undo a deletion. Instead, simply add the team member again.

 

Need help managing access? You can always reach out to our support team